New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun happy people

Hello I'm just here to find some friends I have always had trouble with finding friends since I work the graveyard shift . I recently got divorced and I'm not really looking for a long-term relationship at the moment but you never know .I mostly a homebody I like to watch movies and just hang around the house I do get out occasionally but not that often I'm an animal lover and have two flame point Siamese cats they are my only children. I don't have any and I don't want any. when I do get out I like to take a long day hike something around ten miles round trip. Or even a road trip just head in a direction an see where we end up...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSlave. Lol.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAgain too many
Idea of funRelaxing by a stream in a slightly shady spot with a good book...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay positive even though I don't have everything I want I still have more than most and try to help those that have less than myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI never trust myself to choose due to the facts that have presented themselves over the years so I go with the flow and if it feels good I'll stick with you.
On the first dateFirst dates always seem to be the toughest to feel satisfied with my choice..either I come off too shy or too eager hard to get it right when you don't know someone's boundaries....so a second date tends to go a little better lol...

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Broncos of course.....
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California