New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"I can't keep doing this on my own...with these...people" - Daniel Plainview

Female (37) looking for Male Peoria, Illinois, United States

I'll probably change that profile headline, but it's very late, and my mind is gone, and There Will Be Blood is my favorite movie. However the line does seem a bit appropriate for an atheist love website. We know we're everywhere, but all alone too. Especially I'd imagine for those of us directly in the heartland of "the real america" (it's obvious that's a joke, right?)...the Midwest! ...K I'll definitely update this later too. In short I'm an almost 35 year old woman from Illinois. I'm technically an agnostic but for nerdy probability related reasons, just call myself an atheist. It's easier and there's a case to be made that "atheist" is the more fitting description. I have a bachelor's degree in mathematics which I never did a thing with; I'm a medical laboratory technician although I'm currently on a potentially permanent hiatus from that career. At the moment I'm working for a healthcare provider in a job too boring to talk about...and then...who knows. My favorite people off the top are Mark Twain, Richard Dawkins, Tina Fey, President Obama, George Harrison, Karl Pilkington, Ricky Gervais, Samantha Bee, Bill Murray, Carl Sagan, and Louis CK. I know waaay too much about movies for an adult who is not in the movie business. And let's see...I try to exercise (I'd call it running but I bet it looks like more of a half hearted jog). My best friend and most important thing to me in the world is my sister. And I don't know if I'm looking for love so much as just some like minded cool people to talk to. Who knows what could happen though? And following that train of thought, I'd be looking for someone who's kind by nature and makes me laugh. (I'd add intelligent, but we're on an atheist website, safe to say we're mostly an intelligent bunch.) K it's 4am, I suppose it's time to end this stream of consciousness writing exercise. Thanks for reading. p.s. In the pic I'm the one on the left...rubbernecking like my life depends on it. pps I'm a vegetarian...try to be vegan but it's a tall order. Have you ever eaten soy cheese? The science just isn't there yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000