New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The sun ain't yellow, it's chicken.

Hi everyone. I'm a decent guy. I like to volunteer, bike and travel. I'm just looking for someone reasonable I can talk to. Hopefully someone at least near New York City, who maybe even likes New York City, or doesn't mind going there on occasion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Job TitleProduction Editor

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fill out one of these with as much sarcasm as possible. I couldn't resist saying I have no friends. It seemed like a much better option than putting them on the spot for how they would describe me.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerReally. I just want someone I can talk to.
On the first dateEat, drink and be merry. Not necessarily in that order. ;)