New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Hokey religions and ancient weapons are no match for a good blaster at your side, kid."

My name is Amalia :) [uh-mall-ia] mall like shopping mall. I'm a 21 year old who doesn't smoke anything and has never been drunk (I know, jaw drop right?). Don't start thinking that I'm boring just because I enjoy having full function of my brain at all times :P There's a lot too me, way more than I can fit into this little box that you don't really want to read. So don't be shy :) send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDog Kennel Staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth park, Lost, friends, looney toons, American horror story, survivor, big brother, Tosh.0, elfen lied, darker than black, outlander etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLotr, star wars, harry potter...really any fantasy movie. There are too many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsChevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Tool, Perfect circle, soad, offspring, valora, scott D. davis, disturbed, the piano brothers just to name a few.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite books1984, lotr, got, the maze runner, nasty people, the alienist, falling kingdoms, amped, and pride and prejudice, just to name a few. I really love reading.
Idea of funA relaxing night at home with a movie, games and some good company, A walk through the forest or by a river, a night out at dinner or a movie, a nice drive..I'm a go with the flow kind of person :) I'll grab a drink every once in a while but I have no desire to be drunk or smoke anything. (not judging, it's just not for me and I don't find it attractive).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find happiness and contentment. At the moment I work for a dog kennel but I am going to start training to become a dog trainer in a few months. I want to train shelter dogs, which helps them find forever homes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is kind, loyal, assertive and ambitious. Looks are subjective, we all have different tastes and deal breakers. I myself am a tall, full figured woman, so I need a guy that can handle a girl who has better things to do than eat kale, count calories and constantly work out.
On the first dateCoffee is always a good place to start. Something that allows us to sit and get to know each other or do a fun activity. Movies don't make a good first date.