New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You had me at I'm an atheist!

Intelligent - I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I am a graduate student working on obtaining a PsyD in Clinical Forensic Psychology. I love learning and value education.

Rational - I value reason and logic.

Critical Thinker - I solve problems by analyzing, assessing, and reconstructing

Empathetic - Being a humanist, I care a lot about others and their well-being. I am able to put myself in others' shoes and understand where they are coming from.

Political - My views are progressive/liberal/socialist, so I admire people like Elizabeth Warren and Bernie Sanders and their views.

Ambivert - I am both introverted and extroverted. I am shy and slow to warm up to people, at first.

Animal Lover - I love animals, especially my dog who is part German Shepherd and part wolf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleGraduate Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of crime shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence - Someone with at least a Bachelor's Degree but I prefer more education

Humor and Seriousness - Someone who can be funny but also knows when to be serious

Stability - Someone who has a job and can support themselves

Driven and Passionate - Someone who knows what they want out of life

Empathetic - Someone who cares about others and can put themselves in others shoes
On the first dateSomething simple, so we can get to know one another.