New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still Single!

Male (47) looking for Female Milford, Texas, United States

I am very picky. Am open-minded and am willing to try new things with the right woman. The more I get to know one, the more open I become. I live in a small town so it's boring. I'm seeking a like-minded woman to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWell, I'd rather not say.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer, Metallica, etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
Idea of funFinding fun!
HobbiesLearning, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe'd better not say.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo rule the world!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBBW, honesty
On the first dateJust meet and talk.