New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good match

Hello

Still looking to meet that special woman. Hoping to meet someone who is a good match. I am 40, single, never married, no kids, non-smoker. I am pretty open, understanding & easy going. I am a tile setter of 20 years & have my own business. I remodel homes in portland & surrounding areas. when Im not working I enjoy boating & fishing but have not done much in a while. I also like cooking, going out to eat at nice restraunts, projects at home, thrift stores, I am not into bars, clubs, & prefer quality time at home. Iooking for some things in common, but not everthing.. I am ok with a woman having her own things she likes to do we dont have to be into all the same things. I was born & raised in northern california (sonoma county) for 35 years until I moved to oregon in 2010. I enjoy oregon & the fact its cooler here. Not a big fan of really hot weather. I enjoy music & still rock out to old school metal, alternative, pop,. Not sure what else to write . Message me if you would like to chat :-) Josh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTile contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock, Metal

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

ReligionAtheist