New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Next step in my life

Male (66) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Thank you for stopping by and looking into my profile.

I am an atheist with very progessive ideas. No particular political party association. Looking for someone with similar traits.
Interested in social issues as well as with a political stand.

Wanting to meet a woman that would also like to travel, enjoy the arts, the beach, as well as staying home enjoying each others company.

A little eclectic for music; love Latino, Rock, Jazz, Blues. Not into Country Music or Rap.

My main interest is to date and see where it goes after that.

If you like what I have written, send me a message.

Again, thank you for stopping by. I wish you good luck in your search endeavor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness