New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not my house

I am a spontaneous fun loving lady. I enjoy trying new things. I like to travel and explore new settings My friends say I am adventurous. I like to help people I meet in various situations. Family is extremely important to me, but they must live their own lives. More to come....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a Critical Care RN for 28 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS and Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Chicago, Lots from the 70's
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funTrying new things with friends. I really like driving through th countryside in the fall when the leaves are changing colors.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
I have always wanted to travel through Europe on their rail system.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness