New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are there any athiest or agnostic women in Alabama?

I am a 47 year old RN in Alabama, the buckle of the bible belt, and am having some serious trouble meeting women who don't want to drag me to church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI am not currently following any shows. I liked The X Files, Fringe, True Blood, and other sci-fi and fantasy type shows. I also used to watch a lot of sitcoms like Cheers and Friends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list. I love movies.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsTom Petty, Nirvana, Metallica, AC/DC, etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll of Stephen King's stuff, Dean Koontz, Lee Child, Robert Jordan, and many others.
Idea of funI like to make people laugh. I have even tried stand up comedy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryArchaeology. Yeah, that would be interesting.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable and happy. At my age, ambition to be rich and famous has faded away. I just want to do a good job as a parent and enjoy my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI need someone who can cope with the fact that I am not needy and like my alone time. No matter how much in love I may have been in the past, I always needed some time to myself. I also want someone who realizes their actions and word impact others and take that into consideration. I do that and appreciate it in return.
On the first datePublic and casual. Somewhere that my date is comfortable being. I am not fearful or intimidated, don't get overly nervous, and can be comfortable in most any situation. So accommodating my date is more important to me.