New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love, and having fun along the way.

I'm a newly divorced, single mother of 2. I work overnights at an animal ER hospital. I'm bisexual, but done with men. I've never fully explored dating only women, until now. I'm only looking for single girls. No couples, no guys, no fun on the side of a relationship. I love animals, music, concerts, camping, long walks, travel, and almost anything outdoors. I love good food and conversation. I want to eventually commit to the right person, but it will take time, and lots of dating to find them. Anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleregistered veterinary technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files, House, Sons of Anarchy, Frisky Dingo..... It's been several years since I've watched current TV. I usually watch seasons on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight Club, Snatch, Fifth Element, Friday... In that order.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Pantera, Korn.....
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksI don't read much these days, but my all time favorite is Where the Red Fern Grows. I read all of Tolkien's works. I love the Earth Children Series.
Idea of funConcerts, festivals, camping, road trips, almost anything outdoors, dog parks. But I also enjoy hanging out at home by myself, or with friends. I love to relax and laugh.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDon't be a dick.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Just be upfront with me, because I will be with you.
On the first dateNot picky. Open to almost anything. I love long walks and live music.