New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romance is about the possibilities...

I'm a Tour de Force... lived in the rain forest for 3 months... before Obamacare found great health care with a pre-existing condition and had a life improving surgery...licensed the happy birthday song for a TV show... and caught two pop flies in one game as a softball catcher...I'm like the Dos Equis Man who is doesn't drink alcohol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Alias, Scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, Snapped, Stalker, 30 Rock, The Mindy Project, The Atheist Experience...and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Wonder Boys, Boogie Nights, Bamboozled, Pulp Fiction, Death Proof, Sex, Lies, and Videotape, High Art and many more...
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsCassandra Wilson, Jill Scott, Nora Jones, Amy Winehouse, The Roots, Tribe Called Quest, and many more....
Reading selectionNews, History, Reference
Favorite booksDoes Your House Has Lions, Beloved, To Kill a Mockingbird, Shoot To Kill, and Spike, Mike, Slackers and Dykes and many more
Idea of funLearning something new by going to museums or lectures, getting together with friends and laughing especially when life is crappy, cooking, seeing live music, and realizing you can get good rest during a tiring day.
HobbiesLearning, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in Alaska and Snorkling