New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman and not a girl..

Hi there. I'm currently looking to meet people that are honest (brutally honest is ok), funny (sarcastic preferred), loyal and above all someone who is willing to be dedicated to a relationship and family if the chemistry develops that far. I am not going to lie I am kind of a homebody most of the time. That doesn't mean that I don't know how to have a good time once and awhile. I'm very dedicated to my son and my job. Anyone interested in a friendship or more must love kids. I'm not trying to rush in to any relationship but that doesn't mean that I would ignore the obvious. I love reptiles and amphibians. I am currently establishing a business building vivarium's. I love to laugh and am going to start doing stand-up soon. I'm really looking for someone who wants to have a family and knows what it means to be a mother and a wife. That might seem old fashioned but I feal that the family life has so much to offer and that is what I want. I have a lot to say so if you would like to talk and see if there is something more to me than all you have to do is send a message.
PS: I can receive messages no matter your profile status.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCocktail Server and business owner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlack List, Walking Dead, Gotham, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, SOA, Tosh.0, Lost, Vikings, The Discovery Chanel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Jim Carry,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funFun for me is hanging out with people I love.
HobbiesLearning, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungie jumping, scuba diving, food from everywhere,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to build my business so I have something to give my kid for his future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman that knows who she is and where she is going in life. Someone that has all the partying out of her system and wants to build a family and relationship.
On the first dateI'm old fashioned so it would be dinner and a movie followed by a walk in the park.