New here? Sign Up Have an account?

open minded friends

Female (56) looking for Male Largo, Florida, United States

An introverted social worker seems to confuse people, but its me. I love to help people and my career satisfies that. I love to laugh and told by some I'm funny, but it takes me awhile to warm up. I'm an atheist but it doesn't consume my life....its just what I believe, or don't believe lol I don't like to debate it, but wow Christians really do. I am content at home, but enjoy having fun too...watching sunsets here in florida, walks on the beach, festivals, bicycles, traveling, reading, and trying new things. I have struggled with depression many years, but that doesn't define me. I just like to be honest and maybe someone out there would like to know me anyway. I am fairly settled, content, work a lot, appreciate the small things but love the finer things too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecase manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Family, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness