New here? Sign Up Have an account?

High energy, low maintenance

I am a country girl at heart, but I enjoy a night on the town. I have a wide range of interests. I am a huge sports fan, a comedy nerd, a busy mom and a good cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Community, Daily Show/Colbert, Mad Men, anything Joss Whedon touches.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesMy very favorites are mostly old musicals. Guilty pleasure.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Go-Betweens, X, Bats, OLD country, lots more...
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Ancestor's Tale. The Selfish Gene. White Noise. Myths to Live By.
Idea of funAnything outdoors and/or physically active, or at least watching sports! I do enjoy being a couch potato after a busy day, though. Also, I LOVE live comedy. I attend shows regularly.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in the Hilly Hundred

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do more good than harm.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, intelligence, self awareness, and open-mindedness. I think everything else important grows out of those things. Also, on a practical level, he would have his own friends, career and home and be content with all of them. Bonus if he can skate.
On the first dateAnything that we both enjoy or that neither if us has done. And that allows for conversation.