New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm weird

I'd like to get to know more like minded people. I just got out of a relationship so commitment is not on the table. I manage and bartend at multiple establishments, so my schedule is a bit hectic. I'm neither a floozy nor a prude. I work out, smoke, garden, drink and nerd out on science regularly. I'm socially awkward and painfully honest. You don't have to be a genius, but I find wit and intellect very sexy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Detective, Breaking Bad, Luther, Carl Sagan's Cosmos, Game of Thrones, Wilfred, the first two seasons of House.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsNIN is a steady favorite. Everything else ranges from classical to math metal, depending on my mood.
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm currently reading 'Stranger in a Strange Land' by Heinlein.
Idea of funGardening, camping, badminton, bags, darts, drinking, reading, horseback riding. Not necessarily in that order.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot quite sure. Just exploring right now.
On the first dateI've always dated people I've known previously, so I don't know what to expect on a first date.