New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s have fun, laugh and be there for one another.

Female (46) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

Fun, face book.com/ silveryani, loving,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownWww. face book. com /silveryani
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Www. facebook. com/ silveryani
How often do you attend punk shows?Www. face book. com /silveryani
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Www. face book. com /silveryani
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleWww. facebook. com /silveryani

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWww. face book. com /silveryani ~COSMOS: A SPACETIME ODYSSEY Orange is the new black
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWww. face book. com /silveryani
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsWww. face book. com/ silveryani
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksWww. facebook. com /silveryani
Idea of funWww. face book. com /silveryani Anything to do with the outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWww. face book. com /silveryani Motorcycle track racing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWww. face book. com /silveryani To go back to school and Master Neurology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConsistency, understanding, rationality, stability, humor, spontaneity, empathy, intelligence, fitness, honesty, support, sensitivity etc…

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting