New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anytime will do, my love...

-25 years old
-Full-time CNA working part-time at a nursing home/rehab center
-Wonderful family -- married parents, two brothers (21 and 28)
-Green eyes, cheesy grin, full lips, biiiig backyard
-Love writing (fiction and poetry mostly), horror flicks, TV-on-DVD, having a few drinks with friends, psychology, making conversation, kickin it with my godbaby (6 years old. real lady-killer), so on and so forth.

Looking to meet new people. Very open and very honest, so feel free to ask anything :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified nursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Ricky Gervais Show, The Big Bang Theory, An Idiot Abroad, Family Guy, Arrested Development
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRequiem For a Dream, Dread, Little Miss Sunshine, The Devil's Rejects, Sinister, 300, Shaun of the Dead, Say Anything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrand New, Bright Eyes, Blink 182, The Mountain Goats, The Talking Heads
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksThe Perks of Being a Wallflower, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Anna Karenina
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky-diving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIt'd be nice to have a family some day, maybe get a job in the field of journalism, or really anything with writing...
I feel like more than anything else, I'd like to make a mark with my voice.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone with a good sense of humor, committed, likes to converse, loyal not only to his woman but to his friends and family, sweet, spontaneous, goofy, can handle a woman in bed
On the first dateI like most things that divert from the usual -- dinner at a nice restaurant with a moonlit walk afterwards does not blow me away.