New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YRUYUR?

I don't worry about much. Some days, I do think it will be a challenge to find someone to accept all of me. Other days, I don't feel very unique. I am always interested in improving myself mentally and physically. There are not a lot of like minded people around the Midwest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTechnology Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCable dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsJohn Coletrane, John Legend, Mozart, Bach, Mudvayne, Chevelle, AC/DC, Jon Luc Ponte, Lana Del Rey
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Blind Watch Maker, Asmov - Complete Works, Shakespeare - Complete Works, Cerebral Symphony, Consciousness Explained
Idea of funCooking together, traveling together, working out together, kicking back with wine and a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnow boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and create happiness in others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIndependence, flexibility, culture and complexity.
On the first dateI want to sit and chill somewhere in the area and people watch. I want to plan something we could mutually enjoy in a future date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting