New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yay science!

Female (44) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am very ambitious and can be single-mined about my professional goals but I am also quite playful and spontaneous. I pride myself in being able to take care of myself but it would be nice to have someone with which to share life's adventures and trials and tribulations. Aside being passionate about academia, my clinic, research and my students I am very into practicing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) and fitness is important to me. I have tattoos on my upper arms and back.....some people care, most don't, but I thought I'd put it out there. I enjoy so many different types of things so a night at the opera sounds as enticing as a night at the ice-house. I have a sweet rescue domestic short-hair cat who is quite old and incredibly sweet. I grew up in an international family speaking and listening to 3-4 different languages. I also grew up playing soccer and classical piano and I really enjoy going to see live music and theater. I would like to meet a man who is above all kind (yes, a kind and thoughtful man is important to me), confident, curious, and is passionate about something. There are so many different types of wonderful people out there so aside from the aforementioned characteristics, I suppose my ideal match would be into fitness (if you like soccer and/or BJJ or MMA that is a plus!), can make me laugh hard, wants children, and has an appetite for learning new things.

Also, if you are not sure what you want or you are interested in casual hook ups, that is cool just pass me up because I am not the woman for you. I want to meet people who are interested in meeting me, getting to know me, and are open to having a relationship.

If any of my mini narrative piqued your interest, please say hi! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness