New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OCist

I'm an attractive, petite, intelligent professional woman hoping to meet someone who enjoys life and appreciates all that it has to offer in this lifetime. I enjoy my work in the secured finance group of a major real estate investment company and spend much of my free time riding my horse.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJustified, The Americans, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Grimm
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Political, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit