New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy the moments

I am a bit shy and slow start conversation. I enjoy going to parks, movies, restaurants,museums, flea markets, used bookstores, and antique shops. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape. I have never been married and I do not have any children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Oddities
Look for in a partnerI would like to find a person with some similar interests but enough differences to foster moving out of my comfort zone.
On the first dateI am not sure it depends on the conversational clues prior to the first date.