New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

I refuse to pay for a dating website, so if you'd like to contact me you can email or Kik: klh_16
If you just want a hook up or someone to trade pics with, keep looking.
I'm very loyal and loving and I'm looking for a real relationship. I want to find 'the one' assuming such a person exists. I love animals, specifically my dogs. I don't drink, never have, and don't plan on it. I don't appreciate people who smoke, tobacco or weed. I don't plan on settling in life so if you think you may be interested, feel free to hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGraduate Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, House, Law and Order:SVU, Mystery Diagnosis, Trauma: Life in the ER, Chopped, Restaurant Impossible
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funRelaxing with friends/family, going out to dinner, playing cards, going to movies, renting movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful and in love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI want to have some physical attraction to my significant other, and I want you to be attracted to me too. I won't date anyone who smokes (even weed). Ideally, my partner wouldn't drink, or at least wouldn't drink often. I want someone who shares similar interests with me but is still interested in their own lives so we don't have to spend 24/7 together.
On the first dateAnything fun, campfire, bowling, or even just going out to dinner can be fun depending on whether or not you can hold a conversation!