New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When life hands you limes....make margaritas!!!

Hi, my name is Sheri..I am not a paid member so read on for personal contact info..please feel free to hit me up...I. am a 37 year old Southern American girl...I have a big personality and love to laugh..I have a wicked sense of humor and I am definitely an optimist. I am totally into British comedy..I'm looking for someone eowho loves to laugh and sees humor in everything as I do...so as long as you have a wicked sense of humor we will get along just fine.
I LOVE American football and most sports..I love to travel and being around family and friends...I enjoy going to the movies or hanging out at home on the couch.
I have an amazing 14 year old daughter who's as fun loving as I am and I love kids, however I can't have any more children of my own.
I'M NOT A PAID MEMBER but I can be reached at my email address of
look me up on facebook or email me!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePARALEGAL

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory....Downtown Abbey...House
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTommy Boy...Pirates ( all of them )....Harry Potter...etc
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmy Buffett...Tim Minchin
Reading selectionComic, History, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSue Grafton Alphabet Mysteries
Idea of funI'm from New Orleans...u can't handle the truth
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUp for anything

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace of mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests....NO DRAMA
On the first dateOPEN ON THIS ONE