New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A long time ago, in a galaxy far far away

My name is Julianne. I am a 26 year old atheist living in the Bible Belt. I love dogs. I have two chihuahua's named Alice and Zod. I love to cook. I would describe myself as creative and weird. I am completely fascinated by special effect makeup.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFringe, The X-Files, Buffy, Firefly, Once Upon a Time, Community, The Office, Parks and Rec, Face Off, Nova
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Pixies, All Girl Summer Fun Band, First Aid Kit, Atom and His Package, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, David Bowie, The Cure, The Dead Milkmen, The Dead Kennedys, Lady Gaga, The Vaccines
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI love to travel, Try new things, play with my dogs, going to the movies, reading, comic book and anime conventions
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing on the Price is Right

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness