New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I would describe myself as a calm cool and collected person. I'm a giver but I'm also a woman that knows what she wants and I'm not afraid to ask for what I want. I'm a flight attendant. I really can't say I enjoy traveling as much as I did before I became a flight attendant but I'm usually always traveling alone so I think it would be different if I was with someone. I live in Atlanta and I work in New York City right now so I'm in both those places all the time and there is a lot more to know about me but I just can't think of it right now. Send me a message if you are interested in knowing more about me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFlight attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum