New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy ISO nice lady

5'8" tall. 225 lbs. Teddy bear type. Am a one woman man. Don't drive due to a vision problem (am diabetic). Like cooking/dining out, music/concerts, football (American), and reading. Willing to try new and different things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS,Person of Interest, any CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesIt's a Wonderful Life, The Quiet Man, Airplane!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Creedence Clearwater Revival
Reading selectionNews, Music
Favorite booksThe way things ought to be, any cookbook
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, affectionate, likes children and animals
On the first dateLunch or dinner, drinks, good conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers