New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Out and proud!

Looking for kind, free-thinking man to share good conversation with. I need good conversation!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Person of Interest, Battlestar Galactica, Downton Abbey, Justified, Dexter, CSI, PBS Documentaries, 24, X-Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBeasts of the Southern Wild, Casino Royale, Skyfall, Die Hard, Harry Potter Deathly Hallows 2, Sound of Music, Les Miserable, Sense and Sensibility, Bourne Identity, Godfather, Ace Venture: Pet Detective
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAllison Krauss and Union Station, Adele, Kelly Clarkson, The Eagles, Elton John (to name a few). I love all kinds of music; too many to name.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Jane Eyre, God Is Not Great, 6 of Six Million
Idea of funSpending time with someone whose company I enjoy. Movies, theater, long drives, enjoying nature, star-gazing, museums, exhibits. I like poker but don't know how to play very well. Would have loved to have been a world-class poker player.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning how to play poker

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and fulfilled and to be remembered as someone who was kind. I'm not a goody two-shoes but I really can't figure out how to deal with mean, self-centered people. I like to spend time with cool, down to earth, lovely people. People say I look young for my age; hope to keep it that way :)

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor and a compassionate nature. Someone passionate about art in some form would be lovely. Someone who loves music, though I'm not a dancer! Someone who likes good conversation.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or dessert so we can talk. Maybe a museum or exhibit.

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamJets/Mets/Redskins