New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring honest

Male (41) looking for Female Mayer, Arizona, United States

Dont know what to put here but here goes. I got a divorce 2years ago. Ready to find a new adventures with someone chill.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own any now. I used to do freestyle motocross. But never really rode on the street. Used to ride every day.
I rideDaily
I preferOff road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Dirt bike riding gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideOrme rd in dewey

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHPV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSec and the city. The witcher. And others. Depends on what mood I'm in.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface, full metal jacket and the secret.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMettalica primus and pantera. Alice in chains. Rob zombie. Suicidal tendencies. Afroman.
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksThe secret. Cookbooks. Twenty thousand leages under the sea. Journey to the center of the earth. Robinson Crusoe. Among others.
Idea of funJust chillin at home.
HobbiesGames, Family, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryA cruise to Amsterdam.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerChill no drama
On the first dateGo hiking.

Sports

Enjoys playingExtreme Sports, Golf, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamCardinals and diamond bavks
Favorite college teamNone