New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Atheistbutspiritual

I am cheerful and honest. I believe everyone should enjoy their life no matter what the hurdles. I have my own moral compass so I don’t really conform go societies moral values which in most times can be hypocritical.
Life is short and this the only life we have so make the most of it.
I like to talk and debate with people and conversation is important to me.
I am not sure online dating is for me I just got of the regular dating sites in a few weeks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law and order
Bill Maher, John Oliver, Stephen Colbert
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways open to New things