New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Future politician

Male (31) looking for Female Killen, Alabama, United States

My interests are games, politics, music, psychology, history, war, philosophy, anime, billiards, mental illness, writing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisability check

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSopranos,justified,sons of anarchy, walking dead, Gotham, punisher, bill Maher, stargate, supernatural.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Casino, dark knight, lonesome dove, terminator, resident evil.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Rob Zombie, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Miranda Lambert.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe Art of War.
Idea of funStereo, online gaming, lots of weed, next to a woman all at the same time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open minded and I will try almost anything.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWrite a book, become motivational speaker and politician.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence
On the first dateI would try to have a great conversation and connect.