New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking those of the nocturnal persuasion.

Male (59) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

People who claim to know me would say that, most of the time I have an aggressive, yet a positive personality, which is complex, unique...and at times quirky or eccentric. I am extremely, empathic, intuitive, to the point of eeriness. Some may say that at times, I am adaptable and emotionally open. I do not follow. I am a giver more than a taker and I rail against any kind of injustice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired with a part-time job.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVarious YouTube documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDee jay for 25+ years, musician and audiophile...Too many to mention and many are very obscure and of, an acquired taste.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksAnything of a historical or non-fiction variety. Biographies, autobiographies and musical reference books.
Idea of funI still like looking fashionable going out to have a few drinks, watching bands perform...Dancing, when there's something decent to dance to. Just getting out of the house and getting into the light. I am not an ageist. Ageism is just as destructive and intolerable as racism or sexism. I am not ready to burn out.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDoing what I've done in the past...Knowing what I know...now!

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay as healthy, youthful and active as possible...I'm finding out quickly that life is a short movie.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (Soccer), Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamLos Angeles Dodgers...Green Bay Packers...FC Saarb

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking