New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to find that loving inner beauty.

Male (69) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

I like to see the 'funny' in situations. Oriented towards an active lifestyle. l'm a vegetarian, cyclist and sailor. My background is in Commercial Interior Design.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goals are to remain Healthy, Fit, Informed and to find that unique person to be
IN LOVE with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, openess and respect.
On the first dateGo to a quiet, open air, nature filled vegan restaurant on a hot summers day in shorts.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga